Participants2015

From MolEvol

The 2015 Workshop Participants

Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your record.
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.

Name Institution email address
Abreu, Fernanda Instituto de Microbiologia/UFRJ
Anderson, Elizabeth NCI Frederick
Astudillo-Clavijo, Viviana University of Toronto viviana.astudillo@utoronto.ca
Barlow, Lael University of Alberta lael@ualberta.ca
Bartelli, Thais Federal University of Sao Paulo, Brazil thais.bartelli@hotmail.com
Beeby, Morgan Imperial College London mbeeby -A-T- imperial.ac.uk
Cakiroglu, Aylin Francis Crick Institute aylin.cakiroglu@crick.ac.uk
Carlson, David San Diego State University david.carlson@stonybrook.edu
Cerón Romero, Mario University of Massachusetts
Chaban, Bonnie Imperial College London bonnie.chaban@imperial.ac.uk
Chambers, Anne University of Texas at Austin eachambers@utmail.utexas.edu
Church, Samuel Brown University
Czekanski-Moir, Jesse SUNY-ESF jeczekan@syr.edu
De La Torre, Amanda Umea Plant Science Centre amandarodltc@gmail.com
Delgado Ratto, Richard Christopher University of Antwerp
Fischer, Georg Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology georgf81@gmail.com
Gluck Thaler, Emile The Ohio State University gluckthaler.1@osu.edu
Gregory, Ann University of Arizona gregory.392[at]osu.edu
Griffin, Josie University of Minnesota
Guang, August Brown University august_guang@brown.edu
Hemmer, Lucas University of Kansas lhemmer@ku.edu
Holland-Fritsch, Erika University of California Davis
Humphreys, Devon University of Texas at Austin
Jacobo, Sarah Melissa Harvard Medical School
Kirchberger, Paul University of Alberta kirchber@ualberta.ca
Kistler, Logan University of Warwick
Klinger, Christen University of Alberta cklinger@ualberta.ca
Kvon, Evgeny Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ekvon[at]lbl.gov
Lesch, Bluma Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research leschb[at]wi.mit.edu
Lind, Abigail Vanderbilt University abigail.l.lind[at]vanderbilt.edu
Lutz, Stefanie University of Leeds
Mahadevan, Padmanabhan University of Tampa
Mantovani Bueno, Veronica University of Connecticut
Mao, Yafei Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology yafei.mao@oist.jp
Matthews-Palmer, Teige Francis Crick Institute, Mill Hill Laboratories
McGee, Katie University of Guelph kmcgee@uoguelph.ca
Mika, Katelyn University of Chicago kmmika@uchicago.edu
Moncla, Louise University of Wisconsin-Madison lhmoncla@gmail.com
Murdock, Sheryl University of Victoria
Neupane, Suman University of Connecticut
Ortega, Davi California Institute of Technology
Pandelia, Maria-Eirini Pennsylvania State University
Petersen, Karl University of Minnesota presbyope@gmail.com
Peterson, Kylee Harvard University
Quispe-Carbajal, Mariella Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia mariella.quispe@upch.pe
Reijnen, Bastian Naturalis Biodiversity Center Bastian.Reijnen@naturalis.nl
Romberg, Megan USDA
Savchenko, Kyryll Washington State University
Shen, Xingxing Vanderbilt University
Smith, Oliver University of Warwick o.smith@warwick.ac.uk
Stabell, Alex University of Colorado Boulder
Sweet, Andrew University of Illinois adsweet2@illinois.edu
Ware, Roselyn University of Warwick
Wisecaver, Jennifer Vanderbilt University
Yohe, Laurel Stony Brook University laurel.yohe@stonybrook.edu
Zhang, Sean The Johns Hopkins Hospital