Difference between revisions of "Faculty"

From MolEvol
Line 1: Line 1:
<span style="font-size:large;background-color:yellow;color:red;font-weight:bold">This is the OLD website: the NEW web site is at [https://molevolworkshop.github.io/ molevolworkshop.github.io]. Please go there for information about the 2020 Workshop.</span>
== 2019 Course Faculty ==
== 2019 Course Faculty ==

Latest revision as of 15:48, 9 December 2019

This is the OLD website: the NEW web site is at molevolworkshop.github.io. Please go there for information about the 2020 Workshop.

2019 Course Faculty

Peter Beerli, Florida State University

Joseph Bielawski, Dalhousie University

Belinda Chang, University of Toronto

Scott Edwards, Harvard University

Laura Eme, Uppsala University

Tracy Heath, Iowa State University

Mark Holder, University of Kansas

John Huelsenbeck, University of California-Berkeley

Emilia Huerta-Sanchez, Brown University

Lacey Knowles, University of Michigan

Laura Kubatko, Ohio State University

Michael Landis, Washington University in St. Louis

Paul Lewis, University of Connecticut

Emily Jane McTavish, University of California-Merced

Bui Quang Minh, Australian National University

Claudia Solís-Lemus, Emory University

David Swofford, Duke University

Anne Yoder, Duke University

2019 Course TAs

George Tiley (Instructor/Lead TA), Department of Biology, Duke University

Deise Josely Pereira Gonçalves, Department of Integrative Biology, University of Texas at Austin

Will Pett, Iowa State University

Áki Jarl Láruson Northeastern University

2019 Course Assistant

Marlene Abouaassi

Former recent faculty

Cécile Ané, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Mario dos Reis, Queen Mary University London

Casey Dunn, Yale University

Deren Eaton, Yale University

Ben Evans, McMaster University

David Hillis, University of Texas

Joseph Felsenstein, University of Washington

Conor Meehan, Institute of Tropical Medicine

William Pearson, University of Virginia

Antonis Rokas, Vanderbilt University

David Weisrock, University of Kentucky

Rachel Williams, Duke University

Derrick Zwickl, University of Arizona

Former recent TAs

Peter Larsen, Duke University

Ben Liebeskind, University of Texas, Austin

Nicholas Meyerson, University of Colorado Boulder

Suman Neupane, University of Connecticut

Noor White, National Eye Institute, National Science Foundation

April Wright, Iowa State University