Difference between revisions of "Participants"

From MolEvol
(The 2018 Workshop Participants)
(The 2019 Workshop Participants)
Line 1: Line 1:
=== The 2018 Workshop Participants ===
+
=== The 2019 Workshop Participants ===
  
 
The introduction slides from the first day can be seen here:
 
The introduction slides from the first day can be seen here:
Line 11: Line 11:
 
[[File:2018_slides4.pdf]]
 
[[File:2018_slides4.pdf]]
  
Feel free to add your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email as in the syntax example. You can also link your name to another webpage.
+
Feel free to edit your email address so that others can best contact you. Click the edit tab and make changes where needed. You can also link your name to another webpage.
  
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"
Line 17: Line 17:
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Institution'''
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Institution'''
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''email address'''
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''email address'''
 +
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Amanda Bonner || Stowers Institute for Medical Research|| [mailto:amw@stowers.org amw@stowers.org]
+
| Sandra Almanza || Florida Atlantic University || [mailto:salmanz1@fau.edu salmanz1@fau.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Katarina Braun || University of Wisconsin, Madison|| [mailto:kmbraun2@gmail.com kmbraun2@gmail.com]
+
| Thais Almeida || Universidade Federal do Oeste do Para || [mailto:blotiella@gmail.com blotiella@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Janet Buckner || Iowa State University|| [mailto:buckmoth@iastate.edu buckmoth@iastate.edu]
+
| Lucia Alvares || State University of Campinas || [mailto:lealvare@unicamp.br lealvare@unicamp.br]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Deanna Byrnes || Carthage College|| [mailto:dbyrnes@carthage.edu dbyrnes@carthage.edu]
+
| Silvia Andrade Justi || Smithsonian Institution || [mailto:silvinhajusti@gmail.com silvinhajusti@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Richard Cadenillas Ordinola || Universidad Austral de Chile|| [mailto:cadenillasordinola@gmail.com cadenillasordinola@gmail.com]
+
| Stephen Baca || University of Kansas || [mailto:baca@ku.edu baca@ku.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Rebecca Clement || The George Washington University|| [mailto:rebeccaclement@gwu.edu rebeccaclement@gwu.edu]
+
| Marlise Bartholomei-Santos || Universidade Federal de Santa Maria || [mailto:marliselbs@gmail.com marliselbs@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Astrid Collingro || University of Vienna|| [mailto:collingro@microbial-ecology.net collingro@microbial-ecology.net]
+
| Robert Boria || University of California - Merced || [mailto:rboria@ucmerced.edu rboria@ucmerced.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Mario Cupello || Federal University of Paraná|| [mailto:mcupello@hotmail.com mcupello@hotmail.com]
+
| Lisa Byrne || University of Toronto || [mailto:lisa.byrne@mail.utoronto.ca lisa.byrne@mail.utoronto.ca]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Kyle David || Auburn University|| [mailto:kzd0038@auburn.edu kzd0038@auburn.edu]
+
| Feng Cai || Nanjing Agricultural University || [mailto:czfscf@hotmail.com czfscf@hotmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Anne-Marie Dion-Côté || Cornell University|| [mailto:amdioncote@gmail.com amdioncote@gmail.com]
+
| Daniel Castaneda Mogollon || University of Calgary || [mailto:dann.dignus.discere@gmail.com dann.dignus.discere@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Anne Farrell || Dartmouth College|| [mailto:anne.a.farrell.gr@dartmouth.edu anne.a.farrell.gr@dartmouth.edu]
+
| Susette Sami Castaneda Rico || George Mason University || [mailto:susetteazul@yahoo.com.mx susetteazul@yahoo.com.mx]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Amanda Garcia || University of California, Los Angeles|| [mailto:akgarcia@email.arizona.edu akgarcia@email.arizona.edu]
+
| Daniel Cowan-Turner || Newcastle University || [mailto:d.cowan-turner@newcastle.ac.uk d.cowan-turner@newcastle.ac.uk]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Remy Gatins || University of California Santa Cruz|| [mailto:rgatins@ucsc.edu rgatins@ucsc.edu]
+
| Damian Dudka || University of Pennsylvania || [mailto:damiandudka0@gmail.com damiandudka0@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| John Gaynor || Montclair State University|| [mailto:jack.gaynor@montclair.edu jack.gaynor@montclair.edu]
+
| Elisabeth Forrestel || University of California - Davis || [mailto:ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Jose Paulo Guadanucci || Sao Paulo State University|| [mailto:joseguadanucci@gmail.com joseguadanucci@gmail.com]
+
| Eva Fortea || Weill Cornell || [mailto:evf2011@med.cornell.edu evf2011@med.cornell.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Juan Guayasamin || Universidad San Francisco de Quito|| [mailto:jmguayasamin@gmail.com jmguayasamin@gmail.com]
+
| Leandro Giacomin || Universidade Federal do Oeste do Para || [mailto:giacomin.leandro@gmail.com giacomin.leandro@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Natya Hans || University of Florida|| [mailto:nhans@ufl.edu nhans@ufl.edu]
+
| Connie Gibas || University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio || [mailto:gibas@uthscsa.edu gibas@uthscsa.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Nicholai Hensley || University of California Santa Barbara|| [mailto:nikohensley@gmail.com nikohensley@gmail.com]
+
| Karn Imwattana || Duke University || [mailto:karn.imwattana@duke.edu karn.imwattana@duke.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Jesse Holmes || University of Kansas|| [mailto:holmes@ku.edu holmes@ku.edu]
+
| Fernanda Iruegas Bocardo || University of Florida || [mailto:firuegas@ufl.edu firuegas@ufl.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Liz Huamani Lopez || Universidad Austral de Chile|| [mailto:lizselhuamani@gmail.com lizselhuamani@gmail.com]
+
| Conrad Izydorczyk || University of Calgary || [mailto:conrad.izydorczyk@ucalgary.ca conrad.izydorczyk@ucalgary.ca]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Kamil Hupalo || University of Lodz|| [mailto:kamilhupalo@gmail.com kamilhupalo@gmail.com]
+
| Gregory Jongsma || Florida Museum of Natural History || [mailto:gregor.jongsma@gmail.com gregor.jongsma@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Sarah Jensen || Cornell University|| [mailto:sej65@cornell.edu sej65@cornell.edu]
+
| Veda Khadka || Massachusetts Institute of Technology || [mailto:veda@mit.edu veda@mit.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Mackenzie Johnson || University of Texas at Austin|| [mailto:mmjohn@utexas.edu mmjohn@utexas.edu]
+
| Marzieh Khodaei Gheshlagh || Florida State University || [mailto:mk16e@my.fsu.edu mk16e@my.fsu.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Bennett Kapili || Stanford University|| [mailto:kapili@stanford.edu kapili@stanford.edu]
+
| Kip Lacy || The Rockefeller University || [mailto:kipdlacy@gmail.com kipdlacy@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Kevin Keegan || University of Connecticut|| [mailto:kevin.keegan@uconn.edu kevin.keegan@uconn.edu]
+
| Emma Larkin-Gero || Florida Atlantic University || [mailto:elarkingero2018@fau.edu elarkingero2018@fau.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Evan Kiefl || University of Chicago|| [mailto:kiefl.evan@gmail.com kiefl.evan@gmail.com]
+
| Alexander Lewanski || University of Wyoming || [mailto:alewansk@uwyo.edu alewansk@uwyo.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Melanie Lalonde || University of Manitoba|| [mailto:melanie.m.l.lalonde@gmail.com melanie.m.l.lalonde@gmail.com]
+
| Duckhyun Lhee || Sungkyunkwan University || [mailto:duckhyunLhee@gmail.com duckhyunLhee@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Michelle Leger || Institute of Evolutionary Biology (CSIC-UPF)|| [mailto:michelle.leger@upf.edu michelle.leger@upf.edu]
+
| Jenna Lin || University of Wisconsin-Madison || [mailto:jllin3@wisc.edu jllin3@wisc.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Magda Lewandowska || Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Institute of Life Science|| [mailto:m.lewandowska302@gmail.com m.lewandowska302@gmail.com]
+
| Paulo Manrique Valverde || Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia || [mailto:paulonvnv@gmail.com paulonvnv@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Menghan Liu || New York University|| [mailto:Menghan.liu@nyumc.org Menghan.liu@nyumc.org]
+
| Evan Mee || Arizona State University || [mailto:emee1@asu.edu emee1@asu.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Lesly Lopez || University of California, Merced|| [mailto:llopez84@ucmerced.edu llopez84@ucmerced.edu]
+
| Spencer Monckton || York University || [mailto:s.monckton@gmail.com s.monckton@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Rachel Lyman || Missouri Botanical Garden|| [mailto:rachelalyman@gmail.com rachelalyman@gmail.com]
+
| Sarah Nadeau || ETH Zurich || [mailto:sarah.nadeau@bsse.ethz.ch sarah.nadeau@bsse.ethz.ch]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Rachel Manning || University of Washington|| [mailto:rfm0612@uw.edu rfm0612@uw.edu]
+
| Nicole Nakata || Oregon Institute of Marine Biology - University of Oregon || [mailto:nnakata@uoregon.edu nnakata@uoregon.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Robert Kevan McClelland || University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill|| [mailto:schoonor@live.unc.edu schoonor@live.unc.edu]
+
| Joanne Odden || Pacific University || [mailto:joanne.odden@pacificu.edu joanne.odden@pacificu.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| William McCraney || University of California, Los Angeles|| [mailto:tmccraney@g.ucla.edu tmccraney@g.ucla.edu]
+
| Ekaterina Osipova || MPI of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics || [mailto:osipova@mpi-cbg.de osipova@mpi-cbg.de]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Daniela Megrian Nunez || Institut Pasteur|| [mailto:daniela.megrian@pasteur.fr daniela.megrian@pasteur.fr]
+
| Elisa Paiva || University of Sao Paulo || [mailto:elisam.costapaiva@gmail.com elisam.costapaiva@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Roy Moger-Reischer || Indiana University|| [mailto:rmogerr2@u.rochester.edu rmogerr2@u.rochester.edu]
+
| Andressa Paladini || Universidade Federal de Santa Maria || [mailto:andri.paladini@gmail.com andri.paladini@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Aubrey Mojesky || University of Louisville|| [mailto:aubrey.mojesky@louisville.edu aubrey.mojesky@louisville.edu]
+
| Cooper Park || University of New Hampshire || [mailto:cjp1043@wildcats.unh.edu cjp1043@wildcats.unh.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Habibu Mugerwa || National Crops Resources Research Institute|| [mailto:mugerwahabibu@yahoo.com mugerwahabibu@yahoo.com]
+
| Chris Parsons || Massachusetts Institute of Technology || [mailto:parsonsc@mit.edu parsonsc@mit.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Nina Pak || University of California, Berkeley|| [mailto:nina.pak@berkeley.edu nina.pak@berkeley.edu]
+
| Swellan Pinto || University of Calgary || [mailto:swellan.pinto@ucalgary.ca swellan.pinto@ucalgary.ca]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Lillian Parker || Smithsonian Institution|| [mailto:parkerld@si.edu parkerld@si.edu]
+
| Jackie Purdue || Dalhousie University || [mailto:jpurdue@dal.ca jpurdue@dal.ca]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Raquel Pereira || Uppsala University|| [mailto:raquel.pereira@ebc.uu.se raquel.pereira@ebc.uu.se]
+
| Anthony Rivera Barreto || University of Puerto Rico Rio Piedras Campus || [mailto:anthony.rivera9@upr.edu anthony.rivera9@upr.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Rosalyn Price-Waldman || San Diego State University|| [mailto:rosalynpw@gmail.com rosalynpw@gmail.com]
+
| Marjan Sadeghi || Florida State University || [mailto:ms16ac@my.fsu.edu ms16ac@my.fsu.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Catharine Prussing || Wadsworth Center, NY State Department of Health|| [mailto:cprussing@albany.edu cprussing@albany.edu]
+
| Omid Saleh Ziabari || University of Rochester || [mailto:osalehzi@ur.rochester.edu osalehzi@ur.rochester.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Andrew Reeve || Natural History Museum of Denmark|| [mailto:a.reeve@snm.ku.dk a.reeve@snm.ku.dk]
+
| Mohak Sharda || National Centre for Biological Sciences || [mailto:sharda.mohak@gmail.com sharda.mohak@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Zachary Reitz || University of California, Santa Barbara|| [mailto:zlreitz@gmail.com zlreitz@gmail.com]
+
| Michelle Shero || Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution || [mailto:mshero@whoi.edu mshero@whoi.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Cecilia Rodrigues Vieira || Utah State University|| [mailto:ceciliavieira@me.com ceciliavieira@me.com]
+
| Kum Shim || University of Texas at Austin || [mailto:will.shim@utexas.edu will.shim@utexas.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Sarah Schwartz || MIT|| [mailto:sschwart@mit.edu sschwart@mit.edu]
+
| Bikash Shrestha || The University of Texas at Austin || [mailto:b.shrestha@utexas.edu b.shrestha@utexas.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Daniel Schwartz || Indiana University|| [mailto:danschw@iu.edu danschw@iu.edu]
+
| Erik Tamre || Massachusetts Institute of Technology || [mailto:etamre@mit.edu etamre@mit.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Kyle Shaw || Florida State University|| [mailto:kjs16c@my.fsu.edu kjs16c@my.fsu.edu]
+
| Shreya Vichare || National Centre for Biological Sciencees || [mailto:shreyav@ncbs.res.in shreyav@ncbs.res.in]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Samantha Smith || University of California, Riverside|| [mailto:ssmit038@ucr.edu ssmit038@ucr.edu]
+
| Quimi Vidaurre Montoya || Emory University || [mailto:quimivimo@gmail.com quimivimo@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Caroline Storer || University of Florida|| [mailto:cgstorer@ufl.edu cgstorer@ufl.edu]
+
| Brian Waldron || Ohio University || [mailto:bw120818@ohio.edu bw120818@ohio.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Daniela Tejada Martinez || Universidad Austral De Chile|| [mailto:dtejadamartinez@gmail.com dtejadamartinez@gmail.com]
+
| Nathanael Walker-Hale || University of Cambridge || [mailto:nw387@cam.ac.uk nw387@cam.ac.uk]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Satoshi Tomano || University of California Los Angeles|| [mailto:tomano@ucla.edu tomano@ucla.edu]
+
| Emily Watts || Ohio University || [mailto:ew254917@ohio.edu ew254917@ohio.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Jasper Toscani Field || University of California, Merced|| [mailto:jtoscanifield@ucmerced.edu jtoscanifield@ucmerced.edu]
+
| Alaina Weinheimer || Virginia Tech || [mailto:alainarw@vt.edu alainarw@vt.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Pengcheng Wang || Museum of Comparative Zoology|| [mailto:wpc@mail.bnu.edu.cn wpc@mail.bnu.edu.cn]
+
| Jonathan Wells || Cornell University || [mailto:jnw72@cornell.edu jnw72@cornell.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Hafiz Wariss || The Islamia University of PaBahawalpur||
+
| Eranga Wettewa || Old Dominion University || [mailto:ehw89@msstate.edu ehw89@msstate.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Agnes Weiner || Smith College|| [mailto:aweiner@smith.edu aweiner@smith.edu]
+
| Nayantara Wijayanandana || London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine || [mailto:nayantara.wijayanandana@lshtm.ac.uk nayantara.wijayanandana@lshtm.ac.uk]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Brooke Weinstein || University of California, Merced|| [mailto:bro5oke@gmail.com bro5oke@gmail.com]
+
| Kuangyi Xu || The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill || [mailto:kyxu@live.unc.edu kyxu@live.unc.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
|-
 
|-
| Jessica Whelpley || University of Florida, Whitney Laboratory for Marine Biology|| [mailto:jwhelpley@ufl.edu jwhelpley@ufl.edu]
+
| Ying Yan || Smith College || [mailto:yyan69@smith.edu yyan69@smith.edu]
 
|-
 
|-
  
|-
 
| Serena Zhao || University of Texas at Austin|| [mailto:serena.yz@gmail.com serena.yz@gmail.com]
 
|-
 
  
  
  
 
|-}}
 
|-}}

Revision as of 12:56, 18 July 2019

The 2019 Workshop Participants

The introduction slides from the first day can be seen here:

File:2018 slides1.pdf

File:2018 slides2.pdf

File:2018 slides3.pdf

File:2018 slides4.pdf

Feel free to edit your email address so that others can best contact you. Click the edit tab and make changes where needed. You can also link your name to another webpage.

Name Institution email address


Sandra Almanza Florida Atlantic University salmanz1@fau.edu
Thais Almeida Universidade Federal do Oeste do Para blotiella@gmail.com
Lucia Alvares State University of Campinas lealvare@unicamp.br
Silvia Andrade Justi Smithsonian Institution silvinhajusti@gmail.com
Stephen Baca University of Kansas baca@ku.edu
Marlise Bartholomei-Santos Universidade Federal de Santa Maria marliselbs@gmail.com
Robert Boria University of California - Merced rboria@ucmerced.edu
Lisa Byrne University of Toronto lisa.byrne@mail.utoronto.ca
Feng Cai Nanjing Agricultural University czfscf@hotmail.com
Daniel Castaneda Mogollon University of Calgary dann.dignus.discere@gmail.com
Susette Sami Castaneda Rico George Mason University susetteazul@yahoo.com.mx
Daniel Cowan-Turner Newcastle University d.cowan-turner@newcastle.ac.uk
Damian Dudka University of Pennsylvania damiandudka0@gmail.com
Elisabeth Forrestel University of California - Davis ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu
Eva Fortea Weill Cornell evf2011@med.cornell.edu
Leandro Giacomin Universidade Federal do Oeste do Para giacomin.leandro@gmail.com
Connie Gibas University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio gibas@uthscsa.edu
Karn Imwattana Duke University karn.imwattana@duke.edu
Fernanda Iruegas Bocardo University of Florida firuegas@ufl.edu
Conrad Izydorczyk University of Calgary conrad.izydorczyk@ucalgary.ca
Gregory Jongsma Florida Museum of Natural History gregor.jongsma@gmail.com
Veda Khadka Massachusetts Institute of Technology veda@mit.edu
Marzieh Khodaei Gheshlagh Florida State University mk16e@my.fsu.edu
Kip Lacy The Rockefeller University kipdlacy@gmail.com
Emma Larkin-Gero Florida Atlantic University elarkingero2018@fau.edu
Alexander Lewanski University of Wyoming alewansk@uwyo.edu
Duckhyun Lhee Sungkyunkwan University duckhyunLhee@gmail.com
Jenna Lin University of Wisconsin-Madison jllin3@wisc.edu
Paulo Manrique Valverde Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia paulonvnv@gmail.com
Evan Mee Arizona State University emee1@asu.edu
Spencer Monckton York University s.monckton@gmail.com
Sarah Nadeau ETH Zurich sarah.nadeau@bsse.ethz.ch
Nicole Nakata Oregon Institute of Marine Biology - University of Oregon nnakata@uoregon.edu
Joanne Odden Pacific University joanne.odden@pacificu.edu
Ekaterina Osipova MPI of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics osipova@mpi-cbg.de
Elisa Paiva University of Sao Paulo elisam.costapaiva@gmail.com
Andressa Paladini Universidade Federal de Santa Maria andri.paladini@gmail.com
Cooper Park University of New Hampshire cjp1043@wildcats.unh.edu
Chris Parsons Massachusetts Institute of Technology parsonsc@mit.edu
Swellan Pinto University of Calgary swellan.pinto@ucalgary.ca
Jackie Purdue Dalhousie University jpurdue@dal.ca
Anthony Rivera Barreto University of Puerto Rico Rio Piedras Campus anthony.rivera9@upr.edu
Marjan Sadeghi Florida State University ms16ac@my.fsu.edu
Omid Saleh Ziabari University of Rochester osalehzi@ur.rochester.edu
Mohak Sharda National Centre for Biological Sciences sharda.mohak@gmail.com
Michelle Shero Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution mshero@whoi.edu
Kum Shim University of Texas at Austin will.shim@utexas.edu
Bikash Shrestha The University of Texas at Austin b.shrestha@utexas.edu
Erik Tamre Massachusetts Institute of Technology etamre@mit.edu
Shreya Vichare National Centre for Biological Sciencees shreyav@ncbs.res.in
Quimi Vidaurre Montoya Emory University quimivimo@gmail.com
Brian Waldron Ohio University bw120818@ohio.edu
Nathanael Walker-Hale University of Cambridge nw387@cam.ac.uk
Emily Watts Ohio University ew254917@ohio.edu
Alaina Weinheimer Virginia Tech alainarw@vt.edu
Jonathan Wells Cornell University jnw72@cornell.edu
Eranga Wettewa Old Dominion University ehw89@msstate.edu
Nayantara Wijayanandana London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine nayantara.wijayanandana@lshtm.ac.uk
Kuangyi Xu The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill kyxu@live.unc.edu
Ying Yan Smith College yyan69@smith.edu