Difference between revisions of "Participants"

From MolEvol
m (The 2016 Workshop Participants)
Line 1: Line 1:
=== The 2016 Workshop Participants ===
+
=== The 2017 Workshop Participants ===
  
 +
All the introduction slides can be found in three parts: [[:Media:ParticipantIntroSlides2017_1.pdf|part 1]] [[:Media:ParticipantIntroSlides2017_2.pdf|part 2]] [[:Media:ParticipantIntroSlides2017_3.pdf|part 3]].
  
 
Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email, if you would like to do that. <br>
 
Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email, if you would like to do that. <br>
 
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.
 
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.
Sign up for a [[lightning talk]], if you would like to give one.
 
  
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"

Revision as of 18:24, 21 July 2017

The 2017 Workshop Participants

All the introduction slides can be found in three parts: part 1 part 2 part 3.

Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email, if you would like to do that.
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.

Name Institution email address
Example of link and email syntax
Janine Seetahal University of the West Indies jseetahal@gmail.com
Daphne Soares NJIT/Rutgers mailto: soares@njit.edu

link:http://soares.squarespace.com/

Semiramis Castro-Jaimes Center for Genomic Sciences (UNAM) mcastro@lcg.unam.mx
James Bernot George Washington University
Chandra Earl University of Florida
María Camacho Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
Julie Phillips Vanderbilt University julie.b.phillips@vanderbilt.edu
Sanjat Kanjilal Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Samantha Koehler Universidade Estadual de Campinas (Brazil) samk@unicamp.br
Jessica Rivera University of Puerto Rico
Burak Avci Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology http://www.mpi-bremen.de/en/Burak_Avci.html
Ayal Gussow Duke University abg2164@columbia.edu
Neel Prabh Max Planck Institute for Developmental Biology neel.prabh@tuebingen.mpg.de
Alexandra Hernandez University of Florida Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience ahernandez6@whitney.ufl.edu
Giorgio Bianchini Scuola Normale Superiore http://en.sns.it giorgio.bianchini@sns.it
Laura Sarmiento Zamorano California Academy of Science
Tara Rintoul Canadian Collection of Fungal Cultures, Ottawa Research and Development Centre, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada tara.rintoul@agr.gc.ca
Kathleen Lyons University of Texas - Austin
Lele Zhao Rutgers University lele.zhao@rutgers.edu
Ishtiag Abdalla Pretoria University
Paul Blischak Ohio State University blischak.4@osu.edu

http://pblischak.github.io

Julie Lee-Yaw University of British Columbia
Naima Starkloff University at Albany, SUNY nstarkloff@albany.edu
Sada Boyd North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Tonny Kinene The University of Western Australia tonny.kinene@research.uwa.edu.au
Daniël Leenheer Tsukuba University
Lucinda Cooper University of Huddersfield lucinda.cooper@hud.ac.uk
Ywee Chieh Tay (Yujie) National University of Singapore yweechieh (at) nus (dot) edu (dot) sg
Robinson Fulweiler Boston University rwf@bu.edu lab website: www.fulweilerlab.com [1]
Katie Martin Stony Brook University katherine.r.martin@stonybrook.edu

link: http://www.katherinermartin.weebly.com

Sarah Reiff University of California San Francisco
Francesca Conselvan University of Vienna
Andrew Mason University of Central Florida
Justine Vandendorpe Justus Liebig University justine.vandendorpe@allzool.bio.uni-giessen.de
Jasmin Camacho Harvard University jasmin.j.camacho at gmail dot com
Nicolas Magain Duke University nicolas.magain@duke.edu
Jillian Myers University of Michigan, jimyers@umich.edu
Adam Kucharski London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Peter Schafran Old Dominion University pscha005@odu.edu
http://www.peterwschafran.com
Stepan Denisov Institute for Information Transmission Problems RAS stepadenisov@gmail.com
Makenzie Mabry University of Missouri mem2c2@mail.missouri.edu
Cong Liu Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Email: Cong Liu
web: Cong's homepage
Claudia Ciotir Saint Louis University
Sonia Agrawal University of Maryland, Baltimore sagrawal@som.umaryland.edu
Jeffrey Thompson University of Southern California
Mirali Pandya Texas A&M College of Dentistry mpandya@bcd.tamhsc.edu
Joseph Ahrens Florida International University
Nicolas Mongiardino Koch Yale University nicolas.mongiardinokoch@yale.edu
Margaret Cramm University of Calgary macramm@ucalgary.ca
Emilie Dos Santos College of Charleston
Natalia Lopez Carranza University of California Davis
Will Blevins Pompeu Fabra University will.blevins@upf.edu
Cameron Fay Iowa State University
Natasha Picciani University of California, Santa Barbara e-mail: natasha.picciani@gmail.com
web: https://labs.eemb.ucsb.edu/oakley/todd/members/picciani
Henrike Indrischek Institute for Informatics, University Leipzig, henrike@bioinf.uni-leipzig.de, http://evodevo.bioinf.uni-leipzig.de/people.html
R. Shawn Abrahams University Missouri, Columbia r.shawnabrahams[at]gmail[dot]com
Katie Lyons University of Texas klyons19@gmail.com
Ralf Mueller Max Planck Institute for Ornithology / University of Konstanz email: Ralf Mueller
web: Disease Ecology and Evolutionary Genetics