Difference between revisions of "Participants"

From MolEvol
(The 2018 Workshop Participants)
m (The 2018 Workshop Participants)
Line 211: Line 211:
| Daniel Schwartz || Indiana University||
| Daniel Schwartz || Indiana University|| [mailto:danschw@iu.edu danschw@iu.edu]

Revision as of 20:14, 28 July 2018

The 2018 Workshop Participants

The introduction slides from the first day can be seen here:

File:2018 slides1.pdf

File:2018 slides2.pdf

File:2018 slides3.pdf

File:2018 slides4.pdf

Feel free to add your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email as in the syntax example. You can also link your name to another webpage.

Name Institution email address
Amanda Bonner Stowers Institute for Medical Research
Katarina Braun University of Wisconsin, Madison kmbraun2@gmail.com
Janet Buckner Iowa State University buckmoth@iastate.edu
Deanna Byrnes Carthage College dbyrnes@carthage.edu
Richard Cadenillas Ordinola Universidad Austral de Chile cadenillasordinola@gmail.com
Rebecca Clement The George Washington University rebeccaclement@gwu.edu
Astrid Collingro University of Vienna collingro@microbial-ecology.net
Mario Cupello Federal University of Paraná mcupello@hotmail.com
Kyle David Auburn University
Anne-Marie Dion-Côté Cornell University amdioncote@gmail.com
Anne Farrell Dartmouth College anne.a.farrell.gr@dartmouth.edu
Amanda Garcia University of California, Los Angeles akgarcia@email.arizona.edu
Remy Gatins University of California Santa Cruz
John Gaynor Montclair State University jack.gaynor@montclair.edu
Jose Paulo Guadanucci Sao Paulo State University
Juan Guayasamin Universidad San Francisco de Quito jmguayasamin@gmail.com
Natya Hans University of Florida nhans@ufl.edu
Nicholai Hensley University of California Santa Barbara nikohensley@gmail.com
Jesse Holmes University of Kansas holmes@ku.edu
Liz Huamani Lopez Universidad Austral de Chile lizselhuamani@gmail.com
Kamil Hupalo University of Lodz
Sarah Jensen Cornell University sej65@cornell.edu
Mackenzie Johnson University of Texas at Austin mmjohn@utexas.edu
Bennett Kapili Stanford University
Kevin Keegan University of Connecticut kevin.keegan@uconn.edu
Evan Kiefl University of Chicago
Melanie Lalonde University of Manitoba melanie.m.l.lalonde@gmail.com
Michelle Leger Institute of Evolutionary Biology (CSIC-UPF)
Magda Lewandowska Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Institute of Life Science m.lewandowska302@gmail.com
Menghan Liu New York University Menghan.liu@nyumc.org
Lesly Lopez University of California, Merced llopez84@ucmerced.edu
Rachel Lyman Missouri Botanical Garden rachelalyman@gmail.com
Rachel Manning University of Washington rfm0612@uw.edu
Robert Kevan McClelland University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill schoonor@live.unc.edu
William McCraney University of California, Los Angeles
Daniela Megrian Nunez Institut Pasteur daniela.megrian@pasteur.fr
Roy Moger-Reischer Indiana University rmogerr2@u.rochester.edu
Aubrey Mojesky University of Louisville aubrey.mojesky@louisville.edu
Habibu Mugerwa National Crops Resources Research Institute mugerwahabibu@yahoo.com
Nina Pak University of California, Berkeley
Lillian Parker Smithsonian Institution parkerld@si.edu
Raquel Pereira Uppsala University raquel.pereira@ebc.uu.se
Rosalyn Price-Waldman San Diego State University rosalynpw@gmail.com
Catharine Prussing Wadsworth Center, NY State Department of Health cprussing@albany.edu
Andrew Reeve Natural History Museum of Denmark a.reeve@snm.ku.dk
Zachary Reitz University of California, Santa Barbara zlreitz@gmail.com
Cecilia Rodrigues Vieira Utah State University ceciliavieira@me.com
Sarah Schwartz MIT sschwart@mit.edu
Daniel Schwartz Indiana University danschw@iu.edu
Kyle Shaw Florida State University kjs16c@my.fsu.edu
Samantha Smith University of California, Riverside
Caroline Storer University of Florida cgstorer@ufl.edu
Daniela Tejada Martinez Universidad Austral De Chile
Satoshi Tomano University of California Los Angeles tomano@ucla.edu
Jasper Toscani Field University of California, Merced jtoscanifield@ucmerced.edu
Pengcheng Wang Museum of Comparative Zoology wpc@mail.bnu.edu.cn
Hafiz Wariss The Islamia University of PaBahawalpur
Agnes Weiner Smith College aweiner@smith.edu
Brooke Weinstein University of California, Merced bro5oke@gmail.com
Jessica Whelpley University of Florida, Whitney Laboratory for Marine Biology jwhelpley@ufl.edu
Serena Zhao University of Texas at Austin serena.yz@gmail.com