Participants

From MolEvol
Revision as of 10:00, 2 August 2017 by Nsipperly (talk | contribs) (The 2017 Workshop Participants)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

The 2017 Workshop Participants

All the introduction slides can be found in three parts: part 1 part 2 part 3.

Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your email, if you would like to do that.
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.

Name Institution email address
Example of link and email syntax
A. Andis Yale University a.andis@yale.edu
Akanksha Pandey University of Florida
Áki Jarl Láruson University of Hawaii at Manoa akijl@hawaii.edu
Alison Gilchrist Colorado University Boulder
Amanda Driscoe Texas State University
Amit Kumar Sathyabama University
Ana Lyons University of California, Berkeley lyonsa AT berkeley DOT edu
Anna Kretzschmar University of Technology Sydney
Anubhab Khan Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Aodhan Butler Stanford University [1]
Breanna Sipley Auburn University Breanna.Sipley@gmail.com
Christine Zolnik Albert Einstein College of Medicine
C. Ryan Campbell Duke University c.ryan.campbell@duke.edu
Danielle de Carle University of Toronto & Royal Ontario Museum danielle.decarle@mail.utoronto.ca
Danielle Gruen Massachusetts Institute of Technology dgruen@mit.edu
David Weber College of Charleston
Deise Josely Pereira Goncalves The University of Texas at Austin
Deniz Sezer Sabanci University
Ernesto Razuri-Gonzales University of Minnesota razur001@umn.edu
Fanny Cornejo Fernandez Stony Brook University
Galya Klink Russian Academy of Sciences Institute for Information Transm
Gimo Daniel University of Pretoria
Hillary Koch Pennsylvania State University [2]
Imogene Cancellare University of Delaware
Jairo Patiño Institute of Natural Products and Agrobiology (IPNA-CSIC)
Jane Younger Loyola University Chicago
Jessica Rick University of Wyoming jrick@uwyo.edu
Jordan Satler Iowa State University jsatler@iastate.edu
Joseph Kelly Stony Brook University joseph.b.kelly AT stonybrook.edu
Kara Moser University of Maryland School of Medicine kara.moser@som.umaryland.edu
Kelsie Hunnicutt Duke University
Kevin Quinteros Iowa State University kevinq@iastate.edu
Krishna Reddy Weill Cornell Medical College link
LaShanda Williams Rutgers University
Mary Ramos-Negrete Clemson University
Maya Stokes Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Miguel Perez Perez Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University map389@drexel.edu, lobelino@gmail.com
Nancy Manchanda Iowa State University nancym@iastate.edu
Nicolette Sipperly Stony Brook nicolette.sipperly@stonybrook.edu
Paul Muhindira Natural Resources Institute
Peng Wang Harvard University
Rachel Williams Duke University williams.rachelc@gmail.com
Rebecca Knoll University medical center Mainz rknollATstudents.uni-mainzDOTde
Sarah Maunsell Harvard University
Sarthok Rasique Rahman Pennsylvania State University
Saurabh Mahajan National Centre for Biological Sciences
Sávio Calazans Campos IEAPM saviocalazans@gmail.com
Sean Montgomery Gregor Mendel Institute sean.montgomery@gmi.oeaw.ac.at
Shimon Bershtein Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Sofia De Pereira Barreira National Institutes of Health sofia.barreira@nih.gov
Stephen Gaughran Yale University
Supriya Khedkar National Centre for Biological Sciences (NCBS)
Thomas Marshall Texas State University
T. David Montenegro University of Georgia davidpm@uga.edu
Xiaoxi Lin University of Alberta
Yi-Hong Ke Duke University
Y. Miles Zhang University of Central Florida miles.zhang AT knights.ucf.edu
Zeeshan Mirza National Centre for Biological Sciences