Difference between revisions of "Participants2015"

From MolEvol
(Replaced content with "=== The 2015 Workshop Participants ===")
Line 1: Line 1:
=== The 2014 Workshop Participants ===
+
=== The 2015 Workshop Participants ===
 
 
 
 
Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your record. <br>
 
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.
 
 
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Name'''
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''Institution'''
 
| align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;"|'''email address'''
 
|-
 
| [[Baker, Jennifer]]
 
| George Washington University
 
| jenniferlbaker7@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Balmonte, John Paul]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Belenky, Peter]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Biancani, Leann]]
 
| Brown University
 
| leann.biancani@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Bogusz, Marcin]]
 
| Uppsala University
 
| Marcin.Bogusz@ebc.uu.se
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Bolivar Balbas, Paulina]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Bond, Stephen]]
 
| National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
 
| steve.bond@nih.gov
 
|-
 
| [[Campillo-Balderas, Jose]]
 
| National Autonomous University of Mexico
 
| clon666@ciencias.unam.mx
 
|-
 
| [[Cieslak, Michael]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Curran, David]]
 
| Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Calgary
 
| curran.dave.m@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Edsinger, Eric]]
 
| [http://www.oist.jp/ Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology]
 
| 000generic@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Gainsford, Ashton]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Ganz, Rita]]
 
| University of Zurich
 
| Rita.Ganz@uzh.ch
 
|-
 
| [[Glover, Adrian]]
 
| Natural History Museum, London
 
| a.glover AT nhm.ac.uk
 
|-
 
| [[Graham, Allie]]
 
| University of Miami
 
| graham.allie (a) gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Grasis, Juris]]
 
| San Diego State University and Christian Albrechts University
 
| jagrasis(at)gmail(dot)com
 
|-
 
| [[Hawkey, Jane]]
 
| The University of Melbourne
 
| jhawkey@student.unimelb.edu.au
 
|-
 
| [[Head, Catherine]]
 
| University of Oxford
 
| catherine.head@zoo.ox.ac.uk
 
|-
 
| [http://biodiversitylab.org/jahnavi-joshi Joshi, Jahnavi]
 
| [http://ncbs.res.in/ National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore, India]
 
| jahnavij@ncbs.res.in; jj.jahnavi@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Judy, Caroline]]
 
| LSU, Smithsonian
 
| cduffi1@tigers.lsu.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Kacar, Betul]]
 
| NASA Astrobiology Institute, GaTech
 
| betulkcr (a) gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Kemper, Jenny]]
 
| Medical University of South Carolina
 
| kemperj@musc.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Klymiuk, Az]]
 
| Universtiy of Kansas
 
| klymiuk@ku.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Kryukov, Ivan]]
 
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Bioinformatics - University of Calgary
 
| ivan.o.kryukov@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Lara, Adolfo]]
 
| Richard Gilder Graduate School - American Museum of Natural History
 
| alara@amnh.org
 
|-
 
| [[Levade, Inès]]
 
| University of Montreal
 
| ines.levade@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Lind, Anders]]
 
| Uppsala University, Sweden
 
| anders.lind (at) icm.uu.se
 
|-
 
| [[Moniruzzaman, Mohammad]]
 
| The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 
| mmoniruz(at)vols.utk.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Newbert, Max]]
 
| The University of Warwick (UK)
 
| m.newbert@warwick.ac.uk
 
|-
 
| [[Ogilvie, Huw]]
 
| Australian National University
 
| huw.ogilvie@anu.edu.au
 
|-
 
| [[Parente, Thiago]]
 
| Fundação Oswaldo Cruz - FIOCRUZ, Brasil.
 
| thiparente@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Rangel, Luiz Thiberio]]
 
| University of São Paulo, Brazil
 
| lthiberiol@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Reddy, Bhaskara]]
 
| National University/UCSD
 
| lreddy@ucsd.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Reich, Inga]]
 
| Applied Ecology Unit, National University of Ireland galway
 
| ingaimperio@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Ricaldi, Jessica]]
 
| Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia/University of California San Diego
 
| jessica.ricaldi (at) gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Rice, Anna]]
 
| Tel-Aviv University, Israel
 
| annarice123@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Rivailler, Pierre]]
 
| Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, USA
 
| rivaillerp@aol.com
 
|-
 
| [[Roa-Varon, Adela]]
 
| Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS), USA
 
| aroavaron@gmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Roberts, Rebecca]]
 
| University of the Sunshine Coast
 
| rer003@student.usc.edu.au
 
|-
 
| [[Sayavedra, Lizbeth]]
 
| Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology, Germany
 
| lsayaved (at) mpi-bremen.de
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Sen, Sandeep]]
 
| Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment(ATREE), Bangalore.
 
| sandeep.sen(at)atree.org
 
|-
 
| [[Shapiro, Lori]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Shirsekar, Gautam]]
 
| Max-Planck-Institute for Developmental Biology, Tübingen, Germany
 
| gautam.shirsekar@tuebingen.mpg.de
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Skern-Mauritzen, Rasmus]]
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
| [[Svedberg, Jesper]]
 
| Department of Ecology and Genetics, Uppsala University, Sweden
 
| jesper.svedberg@ebc.uu.se
 
|-
 
| [[Tammilehto, Anna]]
 
| Natural History Museum of Denmark, University of Copenhagen
 
| atammilehto (at) snm.ku.dk
 
|-
 
| [[Tiley, George]]
 
| University of Florida
 
| gtiley@ufl.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Tore, Demet]]
 
|Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
 
|demettore (at) hotmail.com
 
|-
 
| [[Unruh, Sarah]]
 
| University of Missouri-Columbia
 
| sauvd3@mail.missouri.edu
 
|-
 
| [[van der Meij, Sancia]]
 
| Naturalis Biodiversity Center
 
| sancia.vandermeij (at) naturalis.nl
 
|-
 
| [[Yang, Lei]]
 
| Pennsylvania State University
 
| lxy15@psu.edu
 
|-
 
| [[Yasuda, Nina]]
 
| University of Miyazaki
 
| ninayausda@gmail.com
 
|-
 
|
 
|}
 

Revision as of 20:24, 20 July 2015

The 2015 Workshop Participants