Participants2015

From MolEvol
Revision as of 16:59, 1 August 2014 by Jgrasis (talk | contribs) (The 2014 Workshop Participants)

The 2014 Workshop Participants

Feel free to add your institution, and your email address so that others can contact you. Just click the edit tab and fill in your record.
You can also click on your name to make a page about yourself.

Name Institution email address
Baker, Jennifer George Washington University jenniferlbaker7@gmail.com
Balmonte, John Paul
Belenky, Peter
Biancani, Leann Brown University leann.biancani@gmail.com
Bogusz, Marcin
Bolivar Balbas, Paulina
Bond, Stephen National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH steve.bond@nih.gov
Campillo-Balderas, Jose National Autonomous University of Mexico clon666@ciencias.unam.mx
Cieslak, Michael
Curran, David Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Calgary curran.dave.m@gmail.com
Edsinger, Eric
Gainsford, Ashton
Ganz, Rita University of Zurich Rita.Ganz@uzh.ch
Glover, Adrian Natural History Museum, London a.glover AT nhm.ac.uk
Graham, Allie University of Miami graham.allie (a) gmail.com
Grasis, Juris San Diego State University and Christian Albrechts University jagrasis(at)gmail(dot)com
Hawkey, Jane The University of Melbourne jhawkey@student.unimelb.edu.au
Head, Catherine
Joshi, Jahnavi
Judy, Caroline
Kacar, Betul NASA Astrobiology Institute, GaTech betul (at) bmsis.org
Kemper, Jenny
Klymiuk, Az Universtiy of Kansas klymiuk@ku.edu
Kryukov, Ivan
Lara, Adolfo Richard Gilder Graduate School - American Museum of Natural History alara@amnh.org
Levade, Inès University of Montreal ines.levade@gmail.com
Lind, Anders Uppsala University, Sweden anders.lind (at) icm.uu.se
Moniruzzaman, Mohammad The University of Tennessee, Knoxville mmoniruz(at)vols.utk.edu
Newbert, Max The University of Warwick (UK) m.newbert@warwick.ac.uk
Ogilvie, Huw Australian National University huw.ogilvie@anu.edu.au
Parente, Thiago Fundação Oswaldo Cruz - FIOCRUZ, Brasil. thiparente@gmail.com
Rangel, Luiz
Reddy, Bhaskara
Reich, Inga
Ricaldi, Jessica Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia/University of California San Diego jessica.ricaldi (at) gmail.com
Rice, Anna
Rivailler, Pierre
Roa-Varon, Adela Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS), USA aroavaron@gmail.com
Roberts, Rebecca
Sayavedra, Lizbeth Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology, Germany lsayaved (at) mpi-bremen.de
Sen, Sandeep Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment(ATREE), Bangalore. sandeep.sen(at)atree.org
Shapiro, Lori
Shirsekar, Gautam Max-Planck-Institute for Developmental Biology, Tübingen, Germany gautam.shirsekar@tuebingen.mpg.de
Skern-Mauritzen, Rasmus
Svedberg, Jesper
Tammilehto, Anna
Tiley, George
Tore, Demet Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem demettore (at) hotmail.com
Unruh, Sarah University of Missouri-Columbia sauvd3@mail.missouri.edu
van der Meij, Sancia Naturalis Biodiversity Center sancia.vandermeij (at) naturalis.nl
Yang, Lei
Yasuda, Nina University of Miyazaki ninayausda@gmail.com